My blog is now 10000 pageviewed!!

Posted: October 6, 2009 in Others
Tags: , , ,

The 1st entry on this blog was made on June 25, “Painting with light” is now 3.5 months old and we have already achieved a milestone.

10000 page viewed within 3.5 months!!!!  I have to say a big thank you to all my friends and family who supported this site, as well as all strangers who visited my blog. I wish to continue to blog about anything and everything around me and my passion for photography. So please bookmark me and drop by from time to time…..leave me a note if you think you like to see more of certain aspects of my work or even just to say ‘hi’….

ok, time to think of my next post 🙂

take care !

Comments
  1. adelene Chin says:

    CONGRATULATIONS CHRIS !!!!!!!!!!!! KEEP IT UP…LOVING IT !!! Post more….

Leave a comment