sweet candy floss….SoFoBoMo

Posted: August 14, 2009 in SoFoBoMo
Tags: , , , ,

….doesn’t this remind you of your favorite candy floss. I have not being updating my SoFoBoMo for some time and I really admired those who manage to complete their books. It seems easy at the beginning but to sustain and to complete this series prove that I still have alot of learning to do.

Nevertheless, I’m taking this as a learning opportunity for my next year SoFoBoMo.

Enjoy….

sofobomo_10r

sofobomo_13

sofobomo_1

sofobomo_10

sofobomo_12

Photos taken using Nikon D5000, 18-55mm. Processed in Photoshop CS as Black & White.

Share/Save/Bookmark

Leave a Reply

